Opening of the 2017 Harvey Norman Conference.

Harvey Norman was host to a large group of its proprietors from Australia and New Zealand as well as key executives from its supplier network at a lavish cocktail event in Sydney to officially kick off its bi-annual Conference.

David Ackery (Harvey Norman) and Sjaak-Brouwer (Miele)

Haydon Myers (Harvey Norman Caringbah) Owen Holbourn (Asko) and Nik Papa (Harvey Norman Chadstone)

Rob Nelson (Harvey Norman Castle Hill), Jarrod Hocking (Electrolux WA) and Grant-Knight (Harvey Norman Fyshwick)

Chris Horne (Vintec) and Gary Brown (Harvey Norman Flemington)

Ed Jackson (Fujitsu General) Anthony George (Domayne Kotara)

David Gilmore (Emilia Glem) and Anthony Fletcher (Schweigen)

Entertainment for the evening included a tap routine from a Sydney dance company