By James Wells

SYDNEY: Harvey Norman has announced new proprietors at 16 of its stores including eight stores in New South Wales, four stores in Victoria as well and two stores in Queensland and Tasmania.

According to a list obtained by, the new proprietors are:

New South Wales:
Newcastle – Andrew Winn
Wagga Wagga – Con Verteouris
Wiley Park – David Ram
Moree – Vlad Petrovic
McLean – Tony Lockwood (Manager)
Griffith – Luke Sadler
Liverpool – Nick Wells
Lithgow – Scott Geddes

Warrnambool – Mark McMurray
Moorabbin – Jo D’Angelo
Chirnside Park – Richard Gostich
Thomastown – Wayne Woods

Kawana Waters – Ben Kelada
Carindale – Darrin Lim

Hobart – Troy Stanton
Ulverstone – Mark Lehman