Harvey Norman Gala Awards Dinner

At annual conference.

Harvey Norman was host to over 750 of its executive and non-executive directors, general managers and managing directors from around the globe, including Asia, Ireland and New Zealand, as well as suppliers, proprietors and partners, for a lavish, black-tie event in Sydney to present its Gala Awards.

Australian entertainer, Andrew O’Keefe was the host of the evening, which incorporated a performance from performing arts dance school, Brent Street, jazz singer and multi-instrumentalist, Darren Percival, ventriloquist, Darren Carr and Australian singer-songwriter, Guy Sebastian.

The winners of the Awards were as follows:

Harvey Norman New Zealand

New Zealand Rookie of the Year

Dustin Emms-Healey

New Zealand Store of the Year

Wairau Park (Brian Lee) – pictured

New Zealand Proprietor of the Year

Will Eggers (Mt Wellington)

Harvey Norman Asia

Asian Store of the Year

Millenia Walk – pictured

Harvey Norman Australia

Australian Store of the Year – Customer Service Metro

Harvey Norman Moore Park (Carene Myers and Steve Attard)

Australian Store of the Year – Customer Service Regional

Harvey Norman Tweed Heads (Tony Symonds)

Australian Rookie of the Year

Liam Hatch

Australian Proprietor of the Year – Harvey Norman – (pictured)

Simon Day (Hoppers Crossing)

Steve Cavalier (Bundall)

Australian Proprietor of the Year – Joyce Mayne / Domayne

Wayne Peters


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *